المواقع الإلكترونية لأهم مراكز الأبحاث الأمريكية

وردتني العديد من الطلبات خلال الفترة الماضية بعد حلقة برنامجي التعديل الأول و التي تحدث فيها عن مراكز الأبحاث الأمريكية تطلب فيها معلومات وعناوين المواقع الإلكترونية لتلك المعاهد وغيرها العاملة في واشنطن العاصمة و باقي المدن الأمريكية.

بعد البحث و الجمع وضعت هذه القائمة التي تتضمن ما أعتبره أهم تلك المركز، أتمنى أن تساعد المهتمين بالموضوع الوصول لكل المعلومات والأخبار والأبحاث التي يبحثون عنها.

ولا تنسوا مشاركة هذا المحتوى مع المهتمين لتعم الفائدة.

The Brookings Institution:  http://www.brookings.edu

  Institute for Policy Studies: www.ips-dc.org

The US Institute for Peace:  www.usip.org

The Carnegie Endowment for Peace: www.carnegieendowment.org

Hudson institute: https://www.hudson.org

Washington institute: https://www.washingtoninstitute.org

The Middle East Institute: https://www.mei.edu

Heritage Foundation: http://www.heritage.org

Progressive Policy Institute – http://www.ppionline.org

New America Foundation: https://www.newamerica.org

Aspen Institute: http://www.aspeninstitute.org

The Wilson Center: http://www.wilsoncenter.org

Arabia Foundation: https://www.arabiafoundation.org

American Enterprise Institute: http://www.aei.org

National Press Club: http://npc.press.org

Elliott School of International Affairs: http://www.gwu.edu

Center for Strategic and Int’l Studies: www.csis.org

Cato Institute: http://www.cato.org

Center for American Progress: http://www.americanprogress.org

Center for Democracy and Technology: http://www.cdt.org


أرسلها عبر الفيس بوك
انشرها عبر تويتر

عزيزي زائر المدونة أشكرك على تلطفك بالمحافظة على النقاش الهادئ و المتزن و الهادف للإستفادة و الإفادة. تحياتي ... ياسر

No responses to “المواقع الإلكترونية لأهم مراكز الأبحاث الأمريكية”

  1. BruceEngat

    تعليق بانتظار الموافقة عليه

    Push the “Download Now” button to download Netcdf Extractor Full Version Serial Keys Latest.
    The process will just take a few moments.

    Easily extract data from NC files with options to view, perform sum and average, select cells of interest, and export data of interest to Excel

    Mirror Link —> https://cracks4software.com/cracked/netcdf-extractor-86208

    · Release version: 2.1
    · Build date: Feb 9th 2018
    · Company: AgriMetSoft
    · Downloads: 5597
    · Download type: safety (no torrent/no viruses)
    · File status: clean (as of last analysis)
    · File size: unknown
    · Price: no cost
    · Special requirements: no
    · Supported systems: Windows 10 64 bit, Windows 10, Windows 2003, Windows 8 64 bit, Windows 8, Windows 7 64 bit, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2K
    · Rating:

    Tags cloud:
    netcdf extractor crack version, netcdf extractor licence keys, netcdf extractor + crack latest, netcdf extractor keygen serial, netcdf extractor crack exe, netcdf extractor serial code, netcdf extractor serial keys x86/x64, netcdf extractor license code, netcdf extractor licence keys, netcdf extractor cracked

    More software cracks: this way

اترك تعليقاً